SCIENTIST PROFILE

 

CSTRI MAIN INSTITUTE
NAME
DESIGNATION
E-MAIL
Subhas V. Naik
Director naikcstri@yahoo.co.in (Click for view/download)
K. Jaganathan
Scientist-D
kjnathan24@yahoo.com(Click for view/download)
P. Mathiazhagan
Scientist-D
mathi_csb@yahoo.co.in (Clickf for view/download)
K.M.A.Kadhar
Scientist-D
kadhar.csb@nic.in (Click for view/download)
Shambulingappa
Scientist-D
shambu_csb@rediffmail.com (Click for view/download)
Dr. Kariyappa
Scientist-D
kariyappa_cstri@yahoo.co.in (Click for view/download)
K.N. Mahesh  Scientist-D maheshkn.csb@nic.in  (Click for view/download)
Dr. Y.C. Radhlakshmi
Scientist-D
radhavaradha@yahoo.com
Dr. B.N. Nanjegowda
Scientist-D
 bnanjegowda1961@gmail.com
Dr. S. Nivedita Scientist D nivedita.csb@gov.in (Click for view/download)
Shaktinandan Mishra
Scientist D
snmishra.csb@gmail.com (Click for view/download)
Aswatha Reddy
Scientist D areddy@csb.gov.in (Click for view/download) 
D. Ravi Kumar
Scientist D ravikumar@csb.gov.in (Click for view/download)
Mudakappa.R.Itagi Scientist D mudakappaitagi@yahoo.in (Click for view/download)
K.P. Shivakumar Scientist-D  
Sangappa N Shillin
Scientist-D
shillin_sn@yahoo.co.in(Click for view/download)
Kiran B. Malali
Scientist-D
kiranbmalali@gmail.com (Click for view/download) 
Prakash Y Naik
Scientist-D
 
Mahesh M.G.
Scientist-D
madigyal_mahesh@yahoo.com (Click for view/download)
Mallappa.M.Shirol Scientist-D shirolmm@yahoo.com (Click for view/download)
Prakash N. Bhat Scientist-D pnbhat@csb.gov.in (Click for view/download)
S. Anand Kumar Scientist D anandcsb63@gmail.com
Srinivasa Scientist-D srinivasacsb@gmail.com  (Click for view/download)  
Naveen V Padaki
Scientist-D
Brojeswari Das
Scientist-C
brojeswari81@gmail.com (Click for view/download)
Abhilasha
Scientist-B
abhilasha.csb@gov.in (Click for view/download)
CSTRI Sub Units
Udaya C. Javali Scientist-D ucjavali@gmail.com (Click for view/download)
K.Raghu
Scientist-D
raghucsb@yahoo.com (Click for view/download)
S.A. Hippargi
Scientist-D
shippargi@csb.gov.in (Click for view/download)
S. M. Hukkeri Scientist-D  
S. B. Murgod Scientist-D dctschup@yahoo.co.in (Click for view/download) 
S. Majumdar Scientist-D  
S.A. Hiremath Scientist-D sahiremath@csb.gov.in
Soni V. Ramdas Scientist-D  
Jayanta Ghose Scientist-D  
Ramappa Scientist-C jramappa_csb@yahoo.com (Click for view/download)
Surinder Bhat Scientist D  
Partha Dutta Gupta Scientist D  
Debasis Chattopadhyay Scientist D  
DR. Rajiv Munshi Scientist D  
Nand Singh Gahlot Scientist D gahlotns.csb@nic.in (Click for view/download)
D.Sargunamani Scientist C sargunamani.csb@nic.in (Click for view/download)  
Tripurari Choudhary Scientist C tripuiitd@gmail.com (Click for view/download)
Dr. Jagannath Sardar Scientist B jagannath81iitd@gmail.com (Click for view/download)