Scientist Profile

SCIENTIST PROFILE

CSTRI MAIN INSTITUTE
NAME
DESIGNATION
E-MAIL
Subhas V Naik
Director naikcstri@yahoo.co.in (Click for view/download)
K. Jaganathan
Scientist-D
kjnathan24@yahoo.com (Click for view/download)
K.M.A.Khadar
Scientist-D
kadhar.csb@nic.in
Shambulingappa
Scientist-D
shambu_csb@rediffmail.com (Click for view/download)
Dr. Kariyappa
Scientist-D
kariyappa_cstri@yahoo.co.in (Click for view/download)
G. Thimma Reddy
Scientist-D
treddy1964@yahoo.co.in (Click for view/download)
S.A. Hippargi
Scientist-D
shippargi@csb.gov.in (Click for view/download)`
Jameela Khatoon
Scientist-D
jameela@csb.gov.in (Click for view/download)
C.R. Nagaraj
Scientist-D
nagaraj.csb@nic.in (Click for view/download)
Hariraj G.
Scientist-D
hariraj_csb@yahoo.com (Click for view/download)
Shaktinandan Mishra
Scientist D
snmishra.csb@gmail.com (Click for view/download)
M. A. Joseph
Scientist D
Aswatha Reddy
Scientist D areddy@csb.gov.in (Click for view/download)
D. Ravi Kumar
Scientist D ravikumar@csb.gov.in (Click for view/download)
Sangappa N Shillin
Scientist-D
shillin_sn@yahoo.co.in (Click for view/download)
Kiran B. Malali
Scientist-D
kiranbmalali@gmail.com (Click for view/download))
Mahesh M.G.
Scientist-D
Mallappa.M.Shirol Scientist-D
Prakash N. Bhat Scientist-D pnbhat@csb.gov.in (Click for view/download)
Srinivasa Scientist-D srinivasa_ramngr@rediff.com (Click for view/download)
Ramappa
Scientist-C
 jramappa_csb@yahoo.com (Click for view/download)
Ramesh Babu V.K.
Scientist C
Naveen V Padaki
Scientist C
nvp@csb.gov.in
(Click for view/download)
Brojeswari Das
Scientist C
brojeswari81@gmail.com (Click for view/download)

 

CSTRI Sub Units
Udaya C. Javali Scientist-D javali@csb.gov.in    (Click for view/download)
K.Raghu
Scientist-D
raghucsb@yahoo.com (Click for view/download)
S.L.Chilakwad
Scientist-D
Mudakappa.R.Itagi Scientist-D
S. M. Hukkeri Scientist-D
K.N. Mahesh Scientist-D
P. Mathiazhagan Scientist-D mathi_csb@yahoo.co.in (Click for view/download)
Prakash Y. Naik Scientist-D
Nanjegowda B Scientist-D
Basavaraj C Herakal Scientist-D herakal@csb.gov.in (Click for view/download)
S. B. Murgod Scientist-D dctschup@yahoo.co.in (Click for view/download)
B.G. Patil Scientist-D bg.patil58@yahoo.com (Click for view/download)
K. P. Shivakumar  Scientist-D
Ashis Kumar Pal Scientist-D ashispal.csb@nic.in(Click for view/download)
S. Majumdar Scientist-D
Milind Anand Moon Scientist-D mymilinmoon@yahoo.co.in (Click for view/download)
Gautam Mitra Scientist-D
Soni Vijaykumar Ramdas Scientist-D
Jayanta Ghose Scientist-C
S.A. Hiremath Scientist-C sahiremath@csb.gov.in (Click for view/download)
D.C. Joshi Scientist C chdineshjoshi@gmail.com (Click for view/download)
Surinder Bhat Scientist C
S. Anand Kumar Scientist C
Partha Dutta Gupta Scientist C
Debasis Chattopadhyay Scientist C
DR. Rajiv Munshi Scientist C
Nand Singh Gahlot Scientist C gahlotns.csb@nic.in (Click for view/download)
D.Sargunamani Scientist C sargunamani.csb@nic.in (Click for view/download)
Tripurari Choudhary Scientist B tripuiitd@gmail.com (Click for view/download)
Dr. Jagannath Sardar Scientist B  jagannath81iitd@gmail.com (Click for view/download)