Scientist Profile

Scientist Profile

CSTRI MAIN INSTITUTE
NAME
DESIGNATION
E-MAIL
Subhas V Naik
Director naikcstri@yahoo.co.in (Click for view/download)
M.K. Ghosh
Scientist-D
 mkghosh.csb@nic.in (Click for view/download)
K. Jaganathan
Scientist-D
kjnathan24@yahoo.com (Click for view/download)
K.M.A.Khadar
Scientist-D
kmakhadir@yahoo.com
Shambulingappa
Scientist-D
shambu_csb@rediffmail.com (Click for view/download)
G. Thimma Reddy
Scientist-D
treddy1964@yahoo.co.in (Click for view/download)
Udaya C. Javali
Scientist-D
javali@csb.gov.in    (Click for view/download)
S.A. Hippargi
Scientist-D
shippargi@csb.gov.in (Click for view/download)
Jameela Khatoon
Scientist-D
jameela@csb.gov.in (Click for view/download)
C.R. Nagaraj
Scientist-D
nagaraj.csb@nic.in (Click for view/download)
Hariraj G.
Scientist-D
hariraj_csb@yahoo.com (Click for view/download)
Shaktinandan Mishra
Scientist D
snmishra.csb@gmail.com (Click for view/download)
Sangappa N Shillin
Scientist-D
shillin_sn@yahoo.co.in (Click for view/download)
Kiran B. Malali
Scientist-D
kiranbmalali@gmail.com (Click for view/download)
Mahesh M.G.
Scientist-D
Prakash N. Bhat Scientist-D pnbhat@csb.gov.in (Click for view/download)
Srinivasa Scientist-D srinivasa_ramngr@rediff.com (Click for view/download)
Basavaraj C Herakal
Scientist-D
herakal@csb.gov.in (Click for view/download)
S.A. Hiremath
Scientist-C
sahiremath@csb.gov.in (Click for view/download)
Ramappa
Scientist-C
 jramappa_csb@yahoo.com (Click for view/download)
Ramesh Babu V.K.
Scientist C
Naveen V Padaki
Scientist C
nvp@csb.gov.in
Brojeswari Das
Scientist C
brojeswari81@gmail.com (Click for view/download)

 

CSTRI Sub Units
K.Raghu
Scientist-D
S.L.Chilakwad
Scientist-D
Mudakappa.R.Itagi
Scientist-D
Mallappa.M.Shirol
Scientist-D
S. M. Hukkeri
Scientist-D
M.N. Chandrashekar
Scientist-D
K.N. Mahesh
Scientist-D
S. Anand Kumar
Scientist-C
M. A. Joseph
Scientist-D
P. Mathiazhagan
Scientist-D
mathi_csb@yahoo.co.in (Click for view/download)
Prakash Y. Naik
Scientist-D
Nanjegowda B
Scientist-D
S. B. Murgod
Scientist-D
Abdul Khader K. M.
Scientist-D
B.G. Patil
Scientist-D
bg.patil58@yahoo.com (Click for view/download)
K. P. Shivakumar
Scientist-D
Surinder Bhat
Scientist-C
Ashis Kr. Pal
Scientist-D
Partha Dutta Gupta
Scientist-C
S. Majumdar
Scientist D
Jayanta Ghose
Scientist C
D.Sargunamani
Scientist C
D.C. Joshi
Scientist C
chdineshjoshi@gmail.com (Click for view/download)
Milind Anand Moon
Scientist D
mymilinmoon@yahoo.co.in (Click for view/download)
Gautam Mitra
Scientist D
Debasis Chattopadhyay
Scientist C
Soni Vijaykumar Ramdas
Scientist D
Aswatha Reddy
Scientist-D
areddy@csb.gov.in (Click for view/download)
D. Ravi Kumar
Scientist-D
ravikumar@csb.gov.in (Click for view/download)
DR. Rajiv Munshi
Scientist C

Nand Singh Gahlot

Scientist C
gahlotns.csb@nic.in (Click for view/download)

Tripurari Choudhary

Scientist B
tripuiitd@gmail.com (Click for view/download)

Dr. Jagannath Sardar

Scientist B
jagannath81iitd@gmail.com (Click for view/download)